PTZ-T4215-D3

The HiLook PTZ-T4215-D3 is listed in the manufacturer catalogue as a 4-inch 2 MP non-IR PTZ camera with 15× optical zoom. Use the sourced reference for initial selection, then confirm the exact supplied revision, output, viewing coverage and system compatibility with ISD before choosing quantity.

HiLook · Full reference: PTZ-T4215-D3

Choose quantity

Manufacturer reference

Manufacturer details describe the cited version. Confirm the exact unit and intended system.

Optics and imaging

Catalogue product type
4-inch 2 MP Non-IR PTZ as listed. The inch label is a product class, not a measured housing dimension.
Resolution reference
Up to 2 MP high definition as listed; confirm actual output format, resolution and recording requirements.
Optical zoom
15× optical zoom as listed; confirm the required viewing coverage. No unlisted focal-length range is inferred.
Minimum-illumination reference
Colour 0.005 lux at F1.6; black-and-white 0.001 lux at F1.6 as listed. AGC, shutter and test conditions are not specified on this card; confirm the actual lighting requirement.
WDR reference
120 dB WDR as listed; confirm actual scene and configuration.

Power and configuration

Power supply
12 V DC as listed; current, maximum consumption and adapter inclusion are not specified on this card.
Privacy-mask reference
8 privacy masks as listed; confirm the intended configuration.

Selection notes

  • The 2021H2 manufacturer catalogue is a historical reference for PTZ-T4215-D3; confirm actual supplied regional revision, camera signals and operating modes.
  • Only the complete PTZ-T4215-D3 card on physical PDF p15 is used for this model-specific reference.
  • A catalogue card is a limited reference, not a complete datasheet. Unlisted inputs, features, capacities and configuration branches require confirmation.
  • Keep the complete model and every hardware suffix. No base, (C), (S), (D) or combined-suffix editions are treated as aliases.
  • ISD confirms stock, price, ETA, supplied hardware/firmware, compatibility, package, local warranty and commercial terms separately.

Official documents

Manufacturer source checked 2026-10-18. The supplied unit and local terms require confirmation.

Continue browsing